Click For Home Page
Support Services Matrix
 
 

UPDATED Partners In Recovery Support Services Matrix

Nature of Question

Primary Contact

2nd Contact

3rd Contact

4th Contact

Human Resources, Hiring , Pay Rates, Benefits, incentive pay

Mary Lou Galaviz

602.995.6282 cell: 480.356.8402

marylou.galaviz@azpir.org

 

Lucy Barreras

cell: 602.618.3735

lucy.barreras@azpir.org

Stacy Garner

602.995.6283 cell: 602.577.2880

stacy.garner@azpir.org

Christy Dye

602.995.6290 cell: 602.284.0766

christy.dye@azpir.org

 

Pay Checks

Esther ST. James

480.969.3800, ext 232

esther.stjames@marccr.com

 

John Moore

480.969.3800, ext 277 cell: 602.300.4900

john.moore@marccr.com

Stacy Garner

602.995.6283 cell: 602.577.2880

stacy.garner@azpir.org

 

Accounts Payable, mileage reimbursement

Cynthia Swisher

480.969.3800, ext 249

cynthia.swisher@marccr.com

 

Chris Van Dyke

480.969.3800, ext 224

chris.vandyke@marccr.com

John Moore

480.969.3800, ext 277 cell: 602.300.4900

john.moore@marccr.com

 

Finance and Accounting

Chris Van Dyke

480.969.3800, ext 224

chris.vandyke@marccr.com

 

John Moore

480.969.3800, ext 277 cell: 602.300.4900

john.moore@marccr.com

 

David Murdoch

480.969.3800, ext. 248

david.murdoch@marccr.com

Stacy Garner

602.995.6283 cell: 602.577.2880

stacy.garner@azpir.org

NextGen System Functionality

 

Help Desk

480.222.3201

Helpdesk@azpir.org

 

Tim Owen

480.969.3800, ext 215 cell: 480.242.8729

tim.owen@marccr.com

 

Michelle Harrington

480.969.3800, ext 255 cell: 480.242.8620

michelle.harrington@marccr.com

 

 

Billing Questions

Tiffany Woods

602.995.6285 cell: 602.318.3426

tiffany.woods@azpir.org

 

Jessica Baxter Miles

602.995.6288

jessica.baxtermiles@azpir.org

   

Timesheet Application

Brian Underwood

480.969.3800, ext 242 cell: 480.202.0468

brian.underwood@marccr.com

 

Tim Owen

480.969.3800, ext 215 cell: 480.242.8729

tim.owen@marccr.com

Norm Duve

480-797-0330

Norm.duve@marccenter.com

Stacy Garner

602.995.6283 cell: 602.577.2880

stacy.garner@azpir.org

Computers, systems, phones, printers, faxes, internet, other technology

Help Desk

480.222.3201

Helpdesk@azpir.org

Brian Underwood

480.969.3800, ext 242 cell: 480.202.0468

brian.underwood@marccr.com

Bill Nardozzi

480.969.3800, ext 237 cell: 480.322.6389

bill.nardozzi@marccr.com

 

Norm Duve

480.969.3800, ext 253 cell: 480.797.0330

norm.duve@marccr.com

Purchasing

Stacy Garner

602.995.6283 cell: 602.577.2880

stacy.garner@azpir.org

Chris Van Dyke

480.969.3800, ext 224

chris.vandyke@marccr.com

John Moore

480.969.3800, ext 277 cell: 602.300.4900

john.moore@marccr.com

 

 

Facilities, repairs, landlord issues, security: Emergencies or After Business Hours and Weekends

 

Facilities

480-354-3980

Mark Tompert

480.969.3800, ext 124 cell: 480.797.8466

mark.tompert@marccr.com

Brian Dodge

480.969.3800, ext 1305 cell: 480.327.9571

brian.dodge@marccr.com

 

Stacy Garner

602.995.6283 cell: 602.577.2880

stacy.garner@azpir.org

Work injuries

Mary Lou Galaviz

602.995.6282 cell: 480.356.8402

marylou.galaviz@azpir.org

 

Lucy Barreras

cell: 602.618.3735

lucy.barreras@azpir.org

Stacy Garner

602.995.6283 cell: 602.577.2880

stacy.garner@azpir.org

 

Incident, Accident, Death Reports

 

 

Fax to PIR QM

ATTN: Leticia Ochoa Sanchez

Fax: 480.222.3221

Direct: 480.969.3800, ext 167

Cell: 602.568.7953

leticia.ochoasanchez@azpir.org

 

Christy Dye

602.995.6290 cell: 602.284.0766

christy.dye@azpir.org

 

 

Stacy Garner

602.995.6283 cell: 602.577.2880

stacy.garner@azpir.org

Dr. Darwyn Chern

602.995.6290 cell: 602.528.0028

darwyn.chern@azpir.org

Emergency Events

Christy Dye

602.995.6290 cell: 602.284.0766

christy.dye@azpir.org

 

Stacy Garner

602.995.6283 cell: 602.577.2880

stacy.garner@azpir.org

 

 

Metro, West Valley, Wickenburg

Christy Dye

602.995.6290 cell: 602.284.0766

christy.dye@azpir.org

 

Arrowhead, East Valley

Stacy Garner

602.995.6283 cell: 602.577.2880

stacy.garner@azpir.org