Click For Home Page
Support Services Matrix
 
 

Partners In Recover Support Services Contacts (rev. April 2010)

Topic or Question

Primary Contact

2nd Contact

3rd Contact

4th Contact

Human Resources, Hiring , Pay Rates, Benefits

Main Fax: 602-636-5206

Becky Jorgensen
Office:  602.636.4452
cell: 602.615.4019
Rebecca.jorgensen@azpir.org

Laura Frost
Office:  602.636.4463
Fax:  602.636-5206
Laura.Frost@azpir.org

Stacy Garner
602-577-2880
Stacy.garner@azpir.org

Christy Dye,
Office:  602-636-4478
Cell:  602-284-0766
Christy.Dye@azpir.org

Pay Checks

Ginny Walker
Office:  480-969-3800, ext 247
Ginny.walker@marccenter.com

Marcia Gray
Office:  480-969-3800, ext 249
Marcia.gray@marccenter.com

John Moore
Office:  602-300-4900
John.moore@marccenter.com

Stacy Garner
602-577-2880
Stacy.garner@azpir.org

Accounts Payable, Mileage Reimbursement

Tina Grant
Office:  480-969-3800, ext 364
Tina.Grant@marccenter.com

Marcia Gray
Office:  480-969-3800, ext 249
Marcia.gray@marccenter.com

Chris Van Dyke
Office:  480-969-3800, ext 224
chris.vandyke-lloyd@marccenter.com

John Moore
Office:  602-300-4900
John.moore@marccenter.com

Finance and Accounting

Chris Van Dyke
Office:  480-969-3800, ext 224
chris.vandyke-lloyd@marccenter.com

John Moore:
Office:  602-300-4900
John.moore@marccenter.com

David Murdoch
Office:  480-969-3800, ext. 248
David.murdoch@marccenter.com

Stacy Garner
602-577-2880
Stacy.garner@azpir.org

ClaimTrak System Functionality

Email
Helpdesk@azpir.org

Call
Helpdesk 602-636-4417

Michael Louton
602-284-8578 Michael.louton@recoveryinnovations.org

Jeff Norris
602-910-8557
Jeff.norris@recoveryinnovations.org

Billing Depart.

Main Fax:
602-636-5211

Tiffany Woods
Office:  602-636-4611
Tiffany.woods@recoveryinnovations.org

Briana Kelly
Office:  602-636-4614
Fax:  602-636-5211
Briana.Kelly@recoveryinnovations.org

Metro & East Mesa Campus
Ty Hamilton
Office:  602-636-4465
Tynardo.hamilton@recoveryinnovations.org

Gateway, West Valley & Wickenburg Campus
Daphany Buckner
Office:  602-636-4465
Daphany.buckner@recoveryinnovations.org

Timesheet Application

Tim Owen
Office:  480-242-8729
Tim.owen@marccenter.com

Tracy Snyder
Office:  480-329-3700
Tracy.snyder@marccenter.com

Norm Duve
Office:  480-797-0330
Norm.duve@marccenter.com

Stacy Garner
602-577-2880
Stacy.garner@azpir.org

Computers, systems, phones, printers, faxes, internet, other technology

Email
HelpDesk@azpir.org

Call
HelpDesk 602-636-4417

Michael Louton
Office:  602-284-8578
Michael.louton@recoveryinnovations.org

Jeff Norris
Office:  602-910-8557
Jeff.norris@recoveryinnovations.org

Purchasing

John Moore
Office:  602-300-4900
John.moore@marccenter.com

Marcia Gray
Office:  480-969-3800, ext 249
Marcia.gray@marccenter.com

Chris Van Dyke
Office:  480-969-3800, ext 224
chris.vandyke-lloyd@marccenter.com

Stacy Garner
602-577-2880
Stacy.Garner@azpir.org

Facilities, repairs, landlord issues, security: Emergencies or After Business Hours and Weekends

On-call hot-line
480-354-3980

Mark Tompert
Office:  480-797-8466
Mark.tompert@marccenter.com

Michael Mulera
Office:  602-316-3050

Stacy Garner
602-577-2880
Stacy.Garner@azpir.org

Work injuries

Becky Jorgensen
Office:  602.636.4452
Cell: 602.615-4019
Rebecca.jorgensen@azpir.org

Laura Frost
Office:  602.636.4463
Fax:  602-636-5206
Laura.Frost@azpir.org

 

 

Incident, Accident, Death  Reports

Fax to PIR QM
ATTN: Leticia Ochoa Sanchez
Fax:  480-222-3221
Direct: 480-969-3800 x167
Cell:    602-568-7953
Fax:    480-222-3221
Leticia.Ochoasanchez@azpir.org

Christy Dye, 602-284-0766
Christy.Dye@azpir.org

Stacy Garner, 602-577-2880
Stacy.garner@azpir.org

Greg Gale, 602-531-7324
Gregory.gale@azpir.org

 

 

Emergency Events

Christy Dye, 602-284-0766
Christy.Dye@azpir.org

Stacy Garner, 602-577-2880
Stacy.garner@azpir.org

Greg Gale, 602-531-7324
Gregory.gale@azpir.org

Metro, West Valley, Wickenburg
Christy Dye, 602-284-0766
Christy.Dye@azpir.org

East Mesa, Gateway
Mike Franczak, 602-222-3250
Michael.franczak@marccenter.com